Thursday Thirteen

Thursday Thirteen is supposed to be thirteen things about me, but because this is my “first 13”, I would like to share with you (not in any particular order)…

THIRTEEN THINGS THAT I LOVE THE MOST

1. New York Style cheesecake
2. Bible study
3. Crafts
4. Breakfast in bed (especially when made by my kids)
5. Taking pictures
6. Fonts (Check out www.abstractfonts.com
for FREE ones!)
7. Chinese food
8. Learning
9. When my daughter tells me she loves me all the way to God
10. Organizing
11. Flowers (more so when my honey brings them home)
12. Girlfriend time
13. Lists (of course!)

Here are links to other Thursday Thirteens…enjoy!
1. missprofe’s blog: “It’s A Hardknock Teacher’s Life”
2. One of the Two Happy Moms’ blog: “InsParenting.com”
3. Imma (Alice’s) blog: “I Was Born2Cree8”
4. amy’s blog: “Amy’s Random Thoughts”
5. Midas’ blog: “Mother, Wife, Etcetera, Etc…”
6. Angela Giles Klocke’s blog: “creative…with purpose”
7. elusivek’s blog: “Escapades of the Elusive Kat”
8. (leave your link in the comments and I’ll add you here!)

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!
The purpose is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday.

Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! It’s easy, and fun!

8 Comments

  1. missprofe said,

    July 19, 2007 at 3:55 am

    Welcome to Thursday Thirteen! I hope you will participate as often as you can.:)

    We share many of the same loves. Especially numbers 5,8,10, 11, 12 and 13.

  2. July 19, 2007 at 4:03 am

    Oh…breakfast in bed. So lovely. I’ve just got one last weekend…my hubby made it.

  3. Imma (Alice) said,

    July 19, 2007 at 4:12 am

    Welcome to Thursday 13. Great list. “Ya dun good, kid.” LOL.

    My 4th T13 is up and awaiting your perusal.

  4. amy said,

    July 19, 2007 at 4:13 am

    What a happy positive list. I loved this!!and I love the blog!

  5. Midas said,

    July 19, 2007 at 5:56 am

    Wow, it’s like we’re twins, I love most of those things on your list, except maybe bible study, coz I get kind of sleepy. Would that make me a heathen?

  6. July 19, 2007 at 10:16 am

    #9 makes me go awwwwwww… πŸ˜€

  7. elusivek said,

    July 20, 2007 at 2:56 am

    happy TT πŸ™‚

    Breakfast in bed sounds good… but it’s not going to happen for me anyway… Things we’re similar: #1, 5, 6, 8, 10

    πŸ™‚

  8. Angela said,

    August 30, 2007 at 1:07 am

    Hi there eve! It’s my first time here,and it’s my first time with Thursday Thirteen too ^^

    I do love the #5,#6 (even though I would check out dafont.com), #7 and #8

    Have a nice day πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

